Thursday, December 22, 2011

Last Minute Gift Ideas

Christmas is swiftly approaching. Are you ready? Here are a few last minute gift ideas:

For the Artist - Jeff Koons-style Bank

For the Cook - Modernist Bowls
For the Hipster - Tote Bag
For the Traveler - Passport Cover
For the Conservationist - Baggu Set

Friday, December 16, 2011

Kate Spade

I am just loving this purse!
Credits, Zappos

Etsy Picks

Credits, Print - emmakistina, 2012 Calendar - kristianahowell, Clutch - VellePurse

Thursday, December 15, 2011

DIY Christmas Gifts

Here are a few of inexpensive, easy crafts that make unique gifts:

Baking Tray
Business Card Cases
Plumbing Supplies Bracelet

Credits, top and middle - Martha Stewart, bottom - Style Hurricane

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Friday Find: Desktop Wallpapers at ShopRuche

For people like me, who change their desktop wallpapers practically daily, this is a great source: ShopRuche

Plus, their merchandise is affordable and super stylish!

CreditsShopRuche

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Happy Thanksgiving

How many have you done?
Credits, Bucket List and Sign - Pinterest, Platters - West Elm

Thursday, November 17, 2011

WANT

Can I just say...

These are the cutest slippers ever.

Credits, Fossil

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Early Bird Gift Guide

For the Globe Trotter

For the Beauty Queen

For the Working Girl

For the Bibliophile
diy bookplates

Monday, November 14, 2011

Etsy Picks

Credits, Storage Basket - BaffinBags, Labels - lovemaestore, Bangle - OurFamilyJewelsLA

Friday, November 11, 2011

Weekly Top 5 - Living Spaces


Credits, from top: PoppytalkElements of StyleApartment Therapy (this and last image), {this is glamorous},

Revamp coming soon!

I am working on revamping the blog. I know - it's been 2 years...

Stay tuned for updates!